Pre Tryout Clinics

The Momentous Volleyball Club will be hosting Pre-Tryout Clinics for any girls who want to train and hone their volleyball skills before tryouts!!   

PROGRAM: Each clinic session will focus on individual drills and fundamentals such as passing, serving, digging, and hitting.

 

Our Pre-Tryout Clinics will be hosted by current Momentous VBC Coaches, including Master Coaches Dan O'Dell, Raul Papaleo, and Alejandro de Mendoza.

Cost:

$20 per clinic per athlete.  However, if you register and bring a friend, both of you get to train for $20!  (only $10 per athlete per clinic session).

 

Available Clinics:

High School (15's, 16's 17's, 18's)

Tuesday, August 25 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, August 27 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 1 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 3 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 8 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 9 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 15 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 17 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

 

14 & Under (14's, 13's, 12's)

Monday, August 24 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday, August 26 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, August 31 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 2 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, September 7 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 9 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, September 14 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 16 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, September 21 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 23 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, September 28 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday, September 30 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mo·men·tous: a decision, event, or change of great importance or significance, especially in its bearing on the future.

MOMENTOUS NEWS

IG: #MOMENTOUSVBC

OUR SPONSORS

Show More

14522 Myford Rd., Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 689-0807

info@momentousvbc.com

© 2021 Momentous Volleyball Club.  

All rights reserved.