Featured Posts

14 & Under Pre Tryout Clinics Announced! (Tuesdays & Thursdays, August 27 - October 3)


14 & UNDER PRE TRYOUT CLINICS

The Momentous Volleyball Club will be hosting Pre Tryout Clinics for any girls who want to train and hone their volleyball skills before Girls 14 & Under tryouts on October 5-6, 2019!! PROGRAM: The first hour of each clinic session will focus on individual drills and fundamentals such as passing, serving, digging, and hitting; the last 30 minutes of each session will consist of coach-controlled scrimmaging.

Our Pre Tryout Clinics will be hosted by current Momentous VBC 14 & Under Coaches, including Master Coaches Joel Blocksom, Nancy Cherin, John Gaido, and Alice Fry.

Cost: $20 per clinic per athlete. However, if you register and bring a friend, both of you get to train for $20! (only $10 per athlete per clinic session).

Available Clinics:

Tuesday, August 27 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, August 29 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 3 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 5 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 10 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 12 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 17 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 19 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 24 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, September 26 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 1 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, October 3 - 6pm - 7:30pm

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Mo·men·tous: a decision, event, or change of great importance or significance, especially in its bearing on the future.

MOMENTOUS NEWS

#MOMENTOUSVBC

OUR SPONSORS

Show More

14522 Myford Rd., Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 689-0807

info@momentousvbc.com

© 2021 Momentous Volleyball Club.  

All rights reserved.